2017 Trophy_edited

2017 Trophy_edited

2018 City Champs!

Welcome to the website of the North Quincy High School Football Boosters

Dr. Allan

Yacubian, DMD

THANK YOU to our 2018 Sponsors:
Bruce E. Marquis

Long Flex Flooring


Jay Cashman Construction

Corcoran logo.jpg
Burgin Platner Logo.png

donovan bros.

a u t o m o t i v e

Lee Kennedy.jpg
Co, Inc.

​********* *********** **********




Game 2.jpg
Game 1.jpg
Game 3.jpg
Game 8.jpg

The North Quincy Red Raider Football team is planning a trip to go to Boston College Footballs 2019 Jay McGillis Spring game.


All players and coaches are invited to attend.


A bus will be provided to take the team to and from the game. We will meet at Hunt Street Entrance of NQHS @ 9:45. Bus to leave for the game at 10am. Football Staff will accompany team on bus to and from, and at the game.


Any player that wishes to attend must sign up in Mr. Chrisom’s office. There is no charge to get into game -- admittance is free.

BC Game.jpg
March 9-10, 2019
2019 Coaches Clinic.jpg
FOOTBALL BANQUET  | February 2, 2019

Thank you to everyone who attended the banquet where we celebrated the 2018 football season!  

The following players were recognized during the banquet:

Andrew Airosis | Laroy "Curly" Rogers Coaches' Award

Keiran O'Driscoll | Rich "Ratt" Kennedy Special Teams Award

Brandon Baker | Freshman Most Valuable Player

Hunter MacIsaac | Offensive Player of the Year

Matt Craig | Defensive Player of the Year

Raymond Chau | JV Defensive Player of the Year

Andrew Gott | JV Offensive Player of the Year

Shane O'Connell | JV Most Valuable Player


Liam Hines | Sophomore Class Most Valuable Player

Mike Levine | Junior Class Most Valuable Player

Ryan Kelson | Dr. Allan Yacubian Sportsmanship Award

Jonathan Knowles | Dave Burke 12th Player Award

Eric Hellmuth | Ralph Fraser Unsung Hero Award

Michael Ladas | Dennis Thompson Triple Impact Athlete Award

Nick Hallak | Tommy Gilmartin Scout Team Award

Dimitri Dimitriou | Tommy Gilmartin Scout Team Award

Josh Dangora | Ted Sadowski Lineman of the Year Award

Alex Attanasov | Ken McPhee Defensive Player of the Year

Win Tran | Jack Donahue Offensive Player of the Year

Tim Layden | Pete Zoia Team Most Valuable Player

Outgoing Seniors.jpg
2018 Senior Players
Incoming Seniors.jpg
Upcoming 2019 Senior Players
Ginger Betty Cake.jpg
Cheer Team.jpg
Freshman Team.jpg